Senegal Vs Liberia, Burkina Faso Vs Niger, Cote d’Ivoire Vs Togo and Benin Vs Cape Verde With 8 Teams (which Won Their First Round Matches) Forming Two Groups After the First Knockout Round, the Top Two Teams In Each Group Will Advance and the Tournament Will Proceed Until the Finals. The Tournament Will Run From September 9 and 24. The Winner of the Tournament Will Take USD 100, 000 In Prize Money. The Tournament Is Organised By the West Africa Football Union and It Is Sponsored By US Sports Television Company, Fox Sports. By